Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patsey Burkett

Patsey Burkett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsey Burkett
"Amazing company and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Peyton Keene

Peyton Keene

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Keene
"Best insurance I’ve ever had. You can’t beat the prices!"
Profile photo of Nicole Green

Nicole Green

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Green
"Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and prompt."
Profile photo of Keith Gilbertson

Keith Gilbertson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gilbertson
"Friendly helpful staff. Craig greeted me with nice conversation and his staff issued a towing reimbursement as I waited for a short time. Offered water and smiled. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michael Burgess

Michael Burgess

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burgess
"Very friendly and helpful! I recommend state farm"
Profile photo of N Wright

N Wright

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Wright
"Staff was extremely welcoming and patient with all of the questions I had. After being skeptical with insurance companies this was definitely a good experience."
Profile photo of Sarah Day

Sarah Day

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Day
"Great place to get insurance. Cameron was awesome! He made sure to help me get the best deal possible for my already high insurance (my own fault). Very knowledgeable and very communicative."
Profile photo of Hayley Adams

Hayley Adams

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Adams
"Such a friendly staff! Trey is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Hechemy

Jeff Hechemy

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hechemy
"Craig Loftis State Farm and his team are the best! Everyone is so nice! They are always very responsive, helpful and professional! They do their best to get you the best rate. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Becky Rister

Becky Rister

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Rister
"Never had a bad experience with this group of insurance professionals. I recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Holly Riley

Holly Riley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Riley
"In the 10+ years I've had State Farm I have only ever had good experiences anytime I had any problems. The staff have always been super nice and ready to go above and beyond to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Rebecca Spencer

Rebecca Spencer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Spencer
"I have been a loyal customer for almost 20 years. The State Farm family has always been helpful and courteous. They have never let me down with any questions I've had over the years and they always reach out occasionally to make sure I have all of the coverage that I need. 😊"
Profile photo of Janice Ingram

Janice Ingram

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Ingram
"These guys right here have been spot on!! No complaints"
Profile photo of Christy Webb

Christy Webb

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Webb
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they always bet everyone’s else’s prices and great to work with if you have any problems!"
Profile photo of Norina Samuels

Norina Samuels

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norina Samuels
"Been a customer for a decade give or take a year. I have used liability and full coverage car insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. They have always had great customer and helped make sure my bill stayed affordable."
Profile photo of Sherry Spicer

Sherry Spicer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Spicer
"I've been with State Farm for a long time... They help me with all my insurance needs..."
Profile photo of Sallie Wiles

Sallie Wiles

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sallie Wiles
"I have been with State Farm for years and they are always so friendly and always go above and beyond to make sure we have what we need."
Profile photo of Racheal Sampson

Racheal Sampson

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Racheal Sampson
"I've always had good service from this office and staff. Always received the best rates in comparison to others."
Profile photo of Caden Smith

Caden Smith

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caden Smith
"Amazing people and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Linda Rose

Linda Rose

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Rose
"Easy process and very helpful staff! I have been working with them for many years. I highly recommend just giving them a chance."
Profile photo of Megan Riley

Megan Riley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Riley
"Highly recommend using them. The staff here is always friendly, professional and willing to help however they can. I trust them with my auto and home coverage."
Profile photo of Moriah Sallaz

Moriah Sallaz

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Sallaz
"The employees are all so sweet and quick to help me with anything. Love this company! Insurance is great too, never had any issues and it's the best rate I've had 🖤"
Profile photo of Bailee Cornett

Bailee Cornett

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailee Cornett
"We have been using this office for several years and they have always went above and beyond working for us! We cannot say enough good things! Every person working in this office is willing to help and it truly makes the difference!"
Profile photo of Karie Reynolds

Karie Reynolds

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Reynolds
"I have been a customer there for years and I have always received great service from their friendly staff"
Profile photo of Raylee Kirkland

Raylee Kirkland

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raylee Kirkland
"I’m a new customer at State Farm but Hailey has been so great to work with! Best rates in town!"