Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Loftis

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Craig Loftis

4.8 out of 5 (153 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gia Kambouras

Gia Kambouras

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey helped me with my insurance!"
Profile photo of Thea Saunders

Thea Saunders

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"trey helped me with all my Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Tammy Perkins

Tammy Perkins

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switching our home and auto insurance to this agency was the best decision we ever made! Not only did we save money, but we always receive the quickest and friendliest service when we contact the office with questions or changes to our policies."
Profile photo of Chris Resor

Chris Resor

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Switched earlier this year and have nothing but good things to say."
Profile photo of James Marcum

James Marcum

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What extremely pleased with state farm in berea. Fantastic agents and pleasant to work with. I got a great rate and great coverage wish I would have switched sooner."
Profile photo of Heather Resor

Heather Resor

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jessica Riley

Jessica Riley

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and they will answer any questions that you have immediately!"
Profile photo of Betty Roberts

Betty Roberts

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have always been very nice and work with you any way they can. Craig is a very hones and kind person and I would recommend anyone give them a call. I switched to state farm several yrs ago and I have never looked back!! My old insurance company rates would raise every month and they were twice as much as state farm."
Profile photo of ashley payne

ashley payne

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The office staff are always so friendly and helpful. Ive had insurance with them for many years and have always been treated great"
Profile photo of Megan King

Megan King

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When my Husband's windshield got Busted Craig Loftis made sure it was Fixed Quickly and Efficiently. The Nicest People and Best Place to Have Insurance."
Profile photo of Rebecca Jackson

Rebecca Jackson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful staff!! Been a customer for years 🤗 Craig & his team of agents are always ready to help in any way!! Very knowledgeable & great at what they do! Highly recommend Craig Loftis State Farm for all your insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Alex Spencer

Alex Spencer

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff , nice friendly and very helpful."
Profile photo of Roxie Appleman

Roxie Appleman

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service, always helpful and ready to fix any issues I have! :)"
Profile photo of Netta Jones

Netta Jones

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very pleasant and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Amanda Kinney

Amanda Kinney

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I call in I am greeted with a friendly voice and always helped in a timely manner. So glad I switched to Craig Loftis State Farm!"
Profile photo of Shane Richardson

Shane Richardson

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had vehicle insurance through Craig Loftis and his team for a few years now and have had home insurance through them for the past year, and they have been so helpful with each service. Their customer service is top-notch. They explain options clearly and patiently. Each representative I have worked with in person or on the phone has been friendly and eager to assist me. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Sarah Conner

Sarah Conner

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have really enjoyed my experience working with Craig Loftis and his team at State Farm. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. Any question I’ve ever had, they’ve been quick to respond, as well as give assistance in making informed insurance decisions. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Glenna Martin

Glenna Martin

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to Craig Loftis State Farm when we moved into our new house in 2016 and our previous insurance was nearly double the cost of our old house. The State Farm rates were much more affordable for better coverage. Over the last 6 years we’ve had 1-2 claims and both were handled quickly and staff was super nice and helpful. Every time we’ve needed assistance or had questions they’ve been quick to answer. We’ve been very happy with our experience."
Profile photo of Ariel McGinnis

Ariel McGinnis

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"All of the staff at State Farm has been so helpful and very quick when it comes to communicating and solving issues that may come up. Super friendly and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Timothy Allmond

Timothy Allmond

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been customer of Loftis State farm for years. I appreciate their friendly staff and their professionalism. They are always good at highlighting ways to save on insurance. I would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Brooklyn Isaacs

Brooklyn Isaacs

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Craig for a couple years now. He has an excellent staff who are always willing to help. The interaction is always personable and any problem I have they solve quickly. I always recommend this company!"
Profile photo of Mark Goldy

Mark Goldy

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Until our relocation out of state, Craig took care of us for 5 years while we lived in Berea. I highly recommend his agency for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Lawson

David Lawson

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love having my insurance through Graig Loftis State Farm. They are always extremely helpful and I have have never had an issue with them at all. Abe is amazing!"
Profile photo of Greg Hunter

Greg Hunter

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and great rates. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Osborne

Melissa Osborne

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Craig Loftis’ Insurance Agency for many years and have always found Craig and his staff to be professional, knowledgeable and very helpful. They have always responded promptly and efficiently – with kindness - to any question or issue I had. A recent claim I filed with the office was handled quickly to my satisfaction. I highly recommend Craig and his staff without reservation."