Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fallon Chambers

Fallon Chambers

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fallon Chambers
"I have the pleaser of working with this office often and have never had anything but a pleasant experience! Truly an amazing team!"
Profile photo of Robert Crank

Robert Crank

June 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Robert Crank
"I had a representative a couple years ago sneak an add-on into my policy. Was charged extra for months, and when I brought it up, they barely refunded me. My policy went up significantly, so I canceled and went with Progressive. Texted them to make sure it was canceled, they assured me it was. They still charged me a week after canceling."
Profile photo of Ivy Rose Collins

Ivy Rose Collins

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Rose Collins
"I had insurance a long time ago with Craig Loftis when I lived in Berea. Then I left the state for several years. When I came back, even though I wasn't in Berea, I still went back to this insurance company because I trust it based on the past. Almost immediately I had a claim on my house, and it was super easy to get the claim filed and receive the money. I've had insurance with other companies and have never felt as safe and protected as I do with Craig Loftis, so I'm more than happy to recommend it."
Profile photo of Teresia Cox

Teresia Cox

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresia Cox
"My husband recently passed away and I called the State Farm office trying to cut corners due to financial difficulty and they took care of me saving me over $135.00 a month. I was paying Progressive much more each month with much less coverage. I am thankful for their working with me and finding a way to help me."
Profile photo of Marshall Abney

Marshall Abney

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marshall Abney
"Very personable and professional"
Profile photo of Beth Myers

Beth Myers

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Myers
"The office staff is always helpful and personable. It has always been a pleasure to work with them."
Profile photo of Mandy Corder

Mandy Corder

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Corder
"We have been policy holders for almost 3 years and have always had a nice time at the office and getting stuff worked out."
Profile photo of Montserrat Esquivel

Montserrat Esquivel

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Montserrat Esquivel
"Maggie was so sweet helping us set up our new car insurance! Everyone was so patient and helpful!"
Profile photo of Aaron Colter

Aaron Colter

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Colter
"Trey was great and thanks to him we got a sweetheart deal. State farm is doing the most for new drivers than anyone else right now."
Profile photo of Tyler Zornes

Tyler Zornes

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Zornes
"Always friendly"
Profile photo of Tina Hammonds

Tina Hammonds

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hammonds
"We had a great experience and Trey was great ..we got a great policy with alot of understanding of what we was getting."
Profile photo of Patsey Burkett

Patsey Burkett

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patsey Burkett
"Amazing company and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Peyton Keene

Peyton Keene

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peyton Keene
"Best insurance I’ve ever had. You can’t beat the prices!"
Profile photo of Nicole Green

Nicole Green

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Green
"Wonderful staff. Very knowledgeable, helpful, and prompt."
Profile photo of Keith Gilbertson

Keith Gilbertson

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Gilbertson
"Friendly helpful staff. Craig greeted me with nice conversation and his staff issued a towing reimbursement as I waited for a short time. Offered water and smiled. Thank you."
Profile photo of Michael Burgess

Michael Burgess

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Burgess
"Very friendly and helpful! I recommend state farm"
Profile photo of N Wright

N Wright

November 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by N Wright
"Staff was extremely welcoming and patient with all of the questions I had. After being skeptical with insurance companies this was definitely a good experience."
Profile photo of Sarah Day

Sarah Day

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Day
"Great place to get insurance. Cameron was awesome! He made sure to help me get the best deal possible for my already high insurance (my own fault). Very knowledgeable and very communicative."
Profile photo of Hayley Adams

Hayley Adams

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayley Adams
"Such a friendly staff! Trey is always super helpful."
Profile photo of Jeff Hechemy

Jeff Hechemy

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Hechemy
"Craig Loftis State Farm and his team are the best! Everyone is so nice! They are always very responsive, helpful and professional! They do their best to get you the best rate. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Becky Rister

Becky Rister

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Rister
"Never had a bad experience with this group of insurance professionals. I recommend this team to anyone!"
Profile photo of Holly Riley

Holly Riley

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Riley
"In the 10+ years I've had State Farm I have only ever had good experiences anytime I had any problems. The staff have always been super nice and ready to go above and beyond to answer any questions I have."
Profile photo of Rebecca Spencer

Rebecca Spencer

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Spencer
"I have been a loyal customer for almost 20 years. The State Farm family has always been helpful and courteous. They have never let me down with any questions I've had over the years and they always reach out occasionally to make sure I have all of the coverage that I need. 😊"
Profile photo of Janice Ingram

Janice Ingram

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Ingram
"These guys right here have been spot on!! No complaints"
Profile photo of Christy Webb

Christy Webb

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Webb
"I’ve been with State Farm for years and they always bet everyone’s else’s prices and great to work with if you have any problems!"